Attorneys


  Jessica CM Almeida Associate
201-319-5746
jalmeida@lawwmm.com

  Robert  F. Cavanaugh, Jr. Member
(201) 319-5739
rcavanaugh@lawwmm.com

  Blake S. Davis Member
(201) 319-3885
bsd@lawwmm.com

  Jorge R. de Armas Senior Counsel
(201) 319-5741
jdearmas@lawwmm.com

  James P. Dugan Of Counsel
(201) 319-5736
jpd@lawwmm.com

  Nicholas I. Filocco Member
(201) 330-7458
nif@lawwmm.com

  Perry  Florio Member
(201) 319-5742
pflorio@lawwmm.com

  Aiyana A. Gallardo Associate
201-319-3886
agallardo@lawwmm.com

  Steven R. Gray Member
(201) 330-7459
sgray@lawwmm.com

  Robert J. Guanci Associate
(201) 330-7463
rguanci@lawwmm.com

  Daniel E. Horgan Member
(201) 330-7453
dehorgan@lawwmm.com

  Judy Y. Kim Associate
(201) 319-5744
jyk@lawwmm.com

  John J. Kot Member
(201) 330-7454
jkot@lawwmm.com

  John L. Kraft Of Counsel
(201) 863-4400
jkraft@lawwmm.com

  Robert S. Lipschitz Member
(201) 330-7455
rsl@lawwmm.com

  Eric D. McCullough Member
(201) 330-8712
edm@lawwmm.com

  John H. McNeill Member
(201) 330-7452
jhmcneill@lawwmm.com

  David A. McPherson Member
(201) 319-3881
dam@lawwmm.com

  Mark J. McPherson Member
(201) 319-3893
mark.mcpherson@lawwmm.com

  Bernadette K. McPherson Innis Associate
(201) 319-3896
bkm@lawwmm.com

  Kenneth D. McPherson, Jr. Member
(201) 330-7468
kmj@lawwmm.com

  Kenneth D. McPherson, Sr Member
(201) 863-4400
kdm@lawwmm.com

  Thomas J. O'Connor Member
(201) 330-7466
toconnor@lawwmm.com

  Joseph G. Ragno Member
(201) 330-7465
jragno@lawwmm.com

  Giovanni  Regina Member
(201) 319-5743
gregina@lawwmm.com

  James M. Spanarkel Member
(201) 319-5740
jspanarkel@lawwmm.com

  John B. Wefing Of Counsel
(201) 863-4400
jbw@lawwmm.com

  E. Neal  Zimmermann Of Counsel
(201) 330-7467
nealz@lawwmm.com